## COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS. 802 OF 2019 IN DFR NO. 1841 OF 2019

Dated: 7<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

## In the matter of:

Odisha Power Generation Corporation Limited .... Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Arjun Agarwal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand for R-1

Mr. Ravi Kishore Ms. Rajshree for R-4

Ms. Krishna Dayama for R-17

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar for R/M.B. Power

## **ORDER**

[IA No 802 of 2019 for Leave to file the Appeal]

Since, none of the respondents raised any objection on the IA No. 802 of 2019, leave to file the appeal is allowed and disposed of accordingly.

## DFR NO. 1841 OF 2019

Reply/objections, if any, shall be filed within six weeks i.e. on or before 16.09.2019, after duly serving advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>18.09.2019</u>.

(S. D.Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice ManjulaChellur)
Chairperson

vt/pk